Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 1st Nov 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days for Staff: Thursday 1st September - Friday 2nd September
      Year 7 Induction Day: Monday 5th September
      School Closed to Students: Friday 21st October
      Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening: Tuesday 15th November
      School Closed to Students: Friday 25th November
      Inset Day for Staff: Tuesday 3rd January
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 12th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Year 11 Parents Evening: Wednesday 11th January
      Year 9 Options Evening: Monday 23rd January
      Year 9 Parents Evening: Thursday 2nd February
      Year 8 Parents Evening: Wednesday 22nd March
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      13th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      18th Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Year 11 Parents Evening: Thursday 20th April
      Celebration of Success Evening: Thursday 25th May
      Year 7 Parents Evening: Tuesday 20th June
      Year 11 Prom: Friday 7th July
      Sports Day: Monday 17th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 31st Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Days for Staff: Monday 4th September - Tuesday 5th September
      Year 7 Induction Day: Wednesday 6th September
      School Closed to Students: Friday 20th October
      School Closed to Students: Monday 27th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 10th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Day for Staff: Thursday 4th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      11th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      18th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      19th Jul 2024 - 4th Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May